• Edwin Groothuis's avatar
    Vendor import of tzdata2010f: · e95a70ff
    Edwin Groothuis authored
    The Australian Antartic Division:
    - Macquarie Island will stay on UTC+11 for winter and not switch back from DST.
    - Casey station reverted to its normal time of UTC+8 on 5 March 2010.
    - Davis station will revert to its normal time of UTC+7 at 10 March 2010
    - Mawson station stays on UTC+5.
    Syria will start DST on Thursday 1 April 2010 at midnight.
    Correct Samao DST start date (26 Sep vs 24 Oct)
    Obtained from:	ftp://elsie.nci.nih.gov/pub/