• Edwin Groothuis's avatar
    Vendor import of tzdata2009r: · ed035868
    Edwin Groothuis authored
    - Three Australian stations in Antarctica have changed their time zone:
      Casey moved from UTC+8 to UTC+11
      Davis moved from UTC+7 to UTC+5
      Mawson moved from UTC+6 to UTC+5
      The changes occurred on 2009-10-18 at 02:00 (local times).
    Obtained from:	ftp://elsie.nci.nih.gov/pub/