• Edwin Groothuis's avatar
    Vendor import of tzdata2012a · 3d291062
    Edwin Groothuis authored
    Update to 2012a
    - Updates to various locations in Antarctica.
    - Armenia will abolish DST this year.
    - Not only Samoa has moved to UTC+14, also Fakaofo did.
    - There will be a leap second in 30 June 2012.
    - Historical updates of 1918 to Canada, Winn, Regina, Edm, Vanc, Creston.
    - Chili stays on DST until 28 April 2012
    - The Falkland islands will stay on DST this year.
    Obtained from:	ftp://ftp.iana.org/tz/releases/